We have upgraded the site. Click here to view old layout.

 The USS LST Ship Memorial, Inc.
Board of Directors

                Congressman Ralph Hall             President Emeritus
Ken Frank President
John Engstrom Vice President
Perry Ballinger Secretary
Chris Donahue Assistant Secretary
Terry Tull Treasurer
John Tallent Assistant Treasurer
John Davis Director
John Hatton Director
Jack Cunningham Ex Officio Mayor's Representative