Honorary Crewmembers

The following individuals have been designated as Honorary Crewmembers in gratitude for their exceptional help and services performed on behalf of The USS LST Ship Memorial, Inc.

The Browning Family, Former Evansville Mayor Jonathan Weinzapfel, Ambassador Nick Burns,  Congressman Ralph Hall, Anna Adams, Linda Alvers, Jim Anderson, William Arras, Carl Black, Susan Bloom, Michael Chapman, Sean Connaughton, Lois Jornlin, Bill Kaupas, Peter Leasca, Adna Mumford, Captain Hal Pierce, John Pournarakis, Howard Ross, Priscilla Thompson-Roberts, Daniel Waterfield, and Mike Whicker.